Arkansas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
questions about plea deal
when you receive a plea with a suspended sentence do you serve the whole years or 2 months and 11 days on each year
questions about plea deal
when you receive a plea with a suspended sentence do you serve the whole years or 2 months and 11 days on each year
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: questions about plea deal You do not serve any of the time suspended. For example, if you were sentenced to 1 year, with 1 year suspended, you would do no jail time. |
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Berryville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-12
Bentonville, AR
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-31
Cabot, AR
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-11
Haddonfield, NJ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Sex Offense - Internet Stalking My brother was online chatting and began to chat...
► Drinking in public I was recently charged with drinking in public. I gave some...
► Criminal law I need to know in a criminal proceeding, how do I file motions...
► Criminal history I was arrested back in 1999 with a felony charge but not convicted...
► Theft by deception? I purchase some property with another party in Arkansas, and I...
► Shooting with in your home What if the person was trying to seek help and knocked on...
► Personal property shooting Are you allowed to shoot and kill someone who is on your...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Arkansas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press