Legal Question in DUI Law in Arkansas

drugs

If someone borrows my car and is caught with drugs will I be held responsible because the car is in my name?

Asked on 12/29/08, 8:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

LAURA TEK LAW OFFICE OF LAURA TEK
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: drugs

YES, absolutely, and your vehicle could be seized by the police.

Read more
12/29/08, 8:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now