Arkansas  |  Elder Law

question bubble
9/28/08, 12:27 am

Legal Question


Dad Loaned a so called friend!!

My dad is off a bit in the head due to a auto accident in 1974 . A person i know started coming over to visit and i thought this was good to give him some company . but as soon as h could he borrowed $12,000.00 and signed him a promissory note that said he could have a old house if not paid in full. it has been three years and he has only paid ed $1000.00 my dad is old and semi senile ad was talked out of his money fraudulently. Jim Miller


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search