Arkansas  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/05/08, 4:24 pm

Legal Question


Gaining Custody of my Brother

My brother just recently moved back in with our mother who had, in the past, lost custody to our father. However, since he is 16, he decided to come back to her anyway. Now, he is regretting his decision because our mom doesn't treat him very well. A lot of bad things happened in our family before - and he and I want to know what it would take for me to gain custody of him. It is time crucial and things need to change for him soon. Please help us. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search