Arkansas | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Is there any problem to get h4 visa , if i was on f1 visa before?, change of status from f1 to h4 was approved though,??/
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
If a change of status from F1 to H4 was approved, it means there shouldn't be a problem to get H4 visa when you travel abroad, assuming that H-1B visa holder currenty in status and working for his employer.
If you’d like to schedule a telephone legal consultation, please let me know, and I’d be glad to help and advise you: Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice. This response doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of a fee. If a follow-up advice on your specific situation and regarding U.S.A. immigration-related issues is requested, we can offer a paid consultation by telephone or email to clients from all States and globally. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. Our contact email address is Attorney [@] law-visa-USA.com
|
Top Attorneys in AR
Law Offices of Michael S. Cho
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Rebecca White
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Lee Lane Smith LLP
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
Oldham Law Firm, PLLC
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Law Offices of Isabella Mayzel
Springfield, NJ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-19
Law Office of Liliana Loftman
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-21
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Search Questions and Answers


