Arkansas  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
12/10/07, 12:38 pm

Legal Question


Auto Accident

My daughter was involved in an accident two weeks ago. The young man was trying to comit suicide. He totaled out two cars and they have been totaled by the ins. Co. He was taken to psyc ward and the jail. The insurance company is trying to settle for a sum that barely covers the vehicle. Not even replacement cost or BB value. They say they have added in sales tax and all extras she and I have spent. This surely is not right. Can you help clarify this? Medical will be a while on down the road.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search