Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Arkansas

Can a landlord give you only 10 days to eviction notice? And can they charge 50.00 in monthly late charge plus 25.00 per day of being late? This is a HUD program section 8.7

Asked on 5/09/13, 10:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ric Orintas Orintas Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you can be evicted by criminal or civil process if you have broken your rent/lease agreement...

Read more
Answered on 5/23/13, 7:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Arkansas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now