Arkansas  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
1/17/03, 4:20 pm

Legal Question


head injury resulting in death

My father fell and injured his back at home., he could no longer walk unassisted. He then had to use a wheelchair. we had a van to pick him and his chair up to take him to his dyalisis. at the treatment center they let him get up out of his chair and walk alone to the bathroom where he fell and hit his head. they sent him home where he went into a coma. He was taken to the hospital where they said that the fall had caused a bleed on his brain and blew his brain stem. He died 12 hours later.He was 79 years old


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search