Arkansas | Personal Injury
Legal Question
court appearance
how and when can you declare yourself as a hostile witness
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Brandon Moffitt |
Re: court appearance You will never have to declare that you are hostile. The opposing attorney will designate you as such. |
Top Attorneys in AR
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Oldham Law Firm, PLLC
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The O'Kelley Law Firm, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-10
Rosalyn A. Watts, P.A.
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Law Offices of Lisa Douglas
North Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Niswanger Law Firm
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Paul N. Ford, J.D.,P.A.
Jonesboro, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-14
Paul Sanders, Attorney at Law
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-25
Search Questions and Answers


