Arkansas  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/13/07, 9:47 pm

Legal Question


rental property

Hi , im wantin to rent a house from an individial. The problem is, i am a student and he has had problems with students in the past. Things such as damage to the house. Im looking to find a contract or somthing of that nature to help insure him that i am willing to take full responsibility for the property. I feel that if i can show him im legally binded to pay for any damage or anything of that nature he would be willing to rent the house to me. What form do i need to present to him or how can i make him comfortable with renting the house to me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search