Legal Question in Securities Law in Bahamas

lottery winner

if i sent you a document can you tell me if the company is legal or not

Asked on 12/02/06, 4:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Ennis Ennis Law Firm, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: lottery winner

I would be happy to take a look. Please send to the listed address.

Thank you.

Read more
12/02/06, 6:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 122

More Securities Law questions and answers in Bahamas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88323 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Securities Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now