California  |  Disability Law

question bubble
9/24/10, 10:30 am

Legal Question


ive been with a company 10 years, after getting treatment for bipolar and the insomnia it caused i begain having trouble waking up from the meds i use to sleep etc.. i ask my job for help.. my work performance wonderful and only missed a few days work in 10 years. they will not acomidate me, even though i proved i can still do my job, now they are going to fire me.. is this legal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search