California  |  Administrative Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/05/07, 2:00 pm

Litigation/ 911 dispatch center

Can this legally be done? The county center has one woman there who refuses to process my rightful requests since oct of 2005, to release tape which has impersonator calling in pretending to be me, to badmouth police, etc.. same stalker,assaulter I need this evidence on,for prosecution. Strange woman in center just refuses to remit, over and over,

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search