California  |  Aviation Law

question bubble
11/12/07, 12:32 am

Legal Question


Lost Luggage

I had my luggage lost by Amican Airlines, when they found and delivered it, it was over 32 hours since I had arrived at JFK (NY). Besides the refund for the basic clothing that I had to buy, is there any other thing that I can get? I had no clothes what so ever.

I am trying to get compensated for time I spent on the phone, call costs, and any other possible kind of thing that they should be responsable for. What documents do I need besides the receipts?

Thank you in advance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search