California | Banking Law
Legal Question
Nonprofit/corporate resolution
Our small church is attempting to open a Business Account with a local bank. The Bank Officer advised, before the business account can be opened, we would have to submit our Resolution.
1. What is a resolution
2. How is it created, and does it contain standard languages
3. Are there form, filing fees, etc.
4. Can you furnish examples or where we can find examples of Resolution for Corporate, Nonprofit entities.
Thanks
--name removed---name removed--
wparker47@comcast.net
wparker472@yahoo.com


