California | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
My employer ows me back wages. And now he is filling chapter 7 bankruptcy. should I say good bye to my wages?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Larry L. Doan |
Not necessarily. Once you get his bankruptcy case number, file a claim promptly with the court for your wages. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Gibbs Law Firm, APC
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Charles Andersen, Atty
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 1032
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Larry L. Doan
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 899
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Law Offices of Roy A. Hoffman
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Law Office of Mark J. Markus
Studio City, CA
Questions Answered: 804
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-17
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


