California  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/24/07, 10:34 pm

Legal Question


bad business

i worked 5 weeks at this horrible marketing office with terrible people, under negative situations and offensive work enviroment,

things were sooo bad I was forced to quit, ethics were so bad I sent letters to

the clients letting them know about the horrendous business practices. I

made up no lies just told them the truth, is that unlawful in CA? I typed the letters and hand wrote the evps. they figured it was me and they got a lawyer to send me a disist letter and want me to call them. I dont think so or I wouldnt have sent them. Its just imforming clients of bad business that is true.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search