California  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/14/02, 2:00 am

Legal Question


Problem Corporation

Hello, I am a foreign national from India and in 1996 I incorporated a company in SF. I did all the paper work but due to unfortunate circumstances I really did not do any business in SF or the USA under that company's name. I found out recently that the company has been suspended.

Can you please let me know the implications of what I should inorder to revive the company? Also do I need to pay Frnachise tax for all years the company did not do any business? (at the moment too there is zero business under that company name)Please let me know in detail as much information as you can provide since i do want to keep the company alive.

Thank you in advance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search