California | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
Being harraseed by a neighbor after calling police for a disturbance at night
what are my right's and what can I do legally about my neighbor making false statements about my character and saying I'm involved in illeagal activity when i'm not. also she is filing false reports about me to our public housing authority worker after i called the police regarding her grandson and friends disturbing my kids when they tried to sllep and also for stealing my proberty from back PATIO. I now have neighbors giving me dirty looks when walk to and from my car. They make fel intimidated and now they purposely make noises out side my house to taunt me for calling the police. and have been scared to call again because i'm of what else she will say to my housing worker thats not true and end up kicked out because she lied.


