California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
12/19/07, 7:24 pm

Legal Question


Homeowners Association

I have fallen behind in my HOA dues and while I am trying to bring the account current, my association continues to harrasse me. They've recently sent me a letter stating that my previllages (pool, clubhouse) have been suspended.

I just received a notice saying that I am in voiloation of my suspension because my son was seen playing outside in font of our house. We live in a gated community.

Can they ban my kids from playing with their friends in the common area of the association?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search