California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/02/05, 3:48 am

Legal Question


How to get Legal Assistance/Representation to fight violation of the Civil Right

When there are no legal services within a 100 mile radius and the civil rights of several disabled, long term tenants of an RV/Mobilehome Park are being violated in numerous ways, like ecivtions due to service animals and ONLY public restrooms locked since 11/2004, there is a csae of precedence, and it is class action, how do I find a free, Pro bono or contingency attorney?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search