California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/16/07, 3:05 am

Legal Question


nosy neighbor

How can I file harassment and invasion of privacy? We are renting our house and she calls on everything like animal control, the owner and she is trying to get our property manager fired from her job. Isn't that blackmail? Please help we want to live in peace!


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Italiano

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Chinese (Simplified)

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Chinese (Traditional)

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Deutsch

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in French

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Spanish

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Japanese

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Arabic

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Russian

flags nosy neighbor How can I file harassment and invasion of pri in Hebrew