Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in California

I watched a couple of very interesting videos on youtube about how the US issues birth certificates and how that creates a corporation that shares your same name, and how when you are sued on most federal and state issues, they are actually suing your corporation rather than your 'real' or 'natural' person, and they do it under admiralty law. Also they make mention that your birth certificate when issued is somehow a tradable commodity in international stock markets...

Could any of that possibly be true? Are they distorting the facts (taking actual legitimate legal facts and skewing them), completely making them up, or are these actually true claims?

Here are the videos that I am talking about (don't worry, they are fairly short):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ME7K6P7hlko

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ptHQu68MdMs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGNml6hYamg

Thanks for your time!!

Asked on 7/25/13, 1:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daphne Macklin Law Office of Daphne L. Macklin
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is all a bit far-fetched. I suspect that the You Tube videos are a bit of a stretch of the truth. I would not consider this to be reliable information.

Read more
Answered on 7/28/13, 9:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now