California | Technology Law
Legal Question
Corporation Attempts to Murder ''Gripe Site'' Computer
Is it illegal to deliberately target a computer with a virus? If so, where should I report it?
Corporation Attempts to Murder ''Gripe Site'' Computer
Is it illegal to deliberately target a computer with a virus? If so, where should I report it?
|
Read More Answered By: Ken Koury |
Re: Corporation Attempts to Murder ''Gripe Site'' Computer it is illegal and can be reported to the FBI |
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12213
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6472
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Woodland Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Aptos, CA
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-16
► Software license on personal computer I am the network administrator at a small So....
► Dissatisfied Customer A man was running a small network of 486's. I offered that he...
► Email laws Hello there, If someone makes a promise in an email (to pay money for...
► Copy Right on Audio CDs I am thinking about gathering some songs from my favorite...
► Copyright Music My question is very simple. Is it Illegal to create a cartoon movie...
► Threats on the internet I was on a search engine/forum and i had typed in a search...
► Copyright or other legal infringement when copying a logo and website to show to...
More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press