California  |  Technology Law

question bubble
2/20/02, 2:03 am

Legal Question


Non-Payment for services rendered

I own a web hosting company located in California. I have a large client located in Boston that has not paid for services rendered for several months, every attempt to get collect what they owe I am given promises that payment is on the way. After several months of negotiations to get their balance paid, I turned their site off until the balance was paid in full. Now the client is non-responsive to any attempts to any communications to resolve the eleven thousand dollar balance. What avenues can I take? Are the investors that own shares liable for any of this? How do I proceed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search