California | Construction Law
12/26/07, 12:08 am
Legal Question
contracts
if i made a verbal agreement with a consultent then said consultant told owner about agreement when does said agreemet become valid
contracts
if i made a verbal agreement with a consultent then said consultant told owner about agreement when does said agreemet become valid
|
Read More Answered By: Steven Ostrove |
Re: contracts you need an offer, acceptance of the offer and consideration (generally money) to have a contract. More information is required to answer this question. |
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1120
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Moraga, CA
Questions Answered: 898
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-26
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Statue of limitation for paying a contractor for home improvement I recently...
► Breach of contract (construction) I had some rough grading done on my property by a...
► Unlicensed contractor? my mom and I hired a friend of the family to prep and paint...
► Unlicensed contractor my mom snd I hired a friend to prep snd psint our house for...
► California Lien Release Is it an absolute requirement of the Statute that the #1...
► Construction related collections We are an Idaho manufacturer. We have a $18K...
► Practicing law is it legal for a sitting judge to dispense legal advice?
More Construction Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press