California | Construction Law
Legal Question
Hi, i submitted a question on Oct 1, reference eLHeuft56F, but have not heard a reply. Should i expect a reply or are replies at the discretion of LAWGURU.com?
Hi, i submitted a question on Oct 1, reference eLHeuft56F, but have not heard a reply. Should i expect a reply or are replies at the discretion of LAWGURU.com?
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy McCormick |
Your questions, including this one, are sent to attorneys who are members of LawGuru, such as myself, based on the area of the law, location, etc. you give when posting the question. If you have not received a reply, it is probably because there is no attorney who is a member of the site who has either the knowledge to answer it, or is admitted to practice in your area. There is, however, a large volume of unintelligible, confusing, or sometimes just down right flakey questions that come in to us. I try to flag those so the poster knows the question has been rejected, but even that can be a big waste of time. So I, and I'm sure others, sometimes just delete the email we get when it contains questions that don't make sense, are repetitive, confused or confusing, or otherwise look like a waste of time. We can't access your questions by reference nubmer, so I can't give you any comment on why your particular question has not been answered. |
|
Read More Answered By: OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES |
Perhaps you should try posting it again or contact me directly. |
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12213
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1120
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Moraga, CA
Questions Answered: 898
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-26
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► My husband and I are remodeling our house and entered into a contract with a...
► The company I owned that was incorporated for 30 years has filed for bankruptcy and...
► The company I owned that was incorporated for 30 years has filed for bankruptcy and...
► How to extend a mechanics lien in california Terrna Resorts in Palos Verdes ,...
► What time can construction legally start each day in Studio City, California?...
► A home remodelling contractor placed a wrongful Mlien on my property by including...
► The appellate court dismissed my case for untimly filing. (Just 4 days late). This...
More Construction Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press