California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
12/28/10, 5:29 pm

Legal Question


ASF International has been drafting from my account after my 24HR Fitness membership wad terminated in February 2009. I called ASF and was told, it does not matter, they can still bill me, because I did not write a 30 day notice of cancelation letter. I wrote my cancelation letter, and asked them to stop drafting the $37 fee from my account. I was told by ASF, I would probably not get any money back, and that they have actually been charging me since 2008.

How can they still bill me after my membership was terminated? How can I get my money after the termination of my membership in February 2009?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search