California | Consumer Law
Legal Question
I bought a vehicle yesterday and as i was driving home i got stuck on the freway. Mechanic says it was a bad engine and now it blown. Can I get my money back
I bought a vehicle yesterday and as i was driving home i got stuck on the freway. Mechanic says it was a bad engine and now it blown. Can I get my money back
|
Read More Answered By: James Bame |
How much did you pay? Who did you buy it from? Contact me directly. |
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Bakondi |
I can write a letter that may get you results. I tend to be aggressive in such matters.
Best,
Daniel Bakondi Esq.
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi 870 Market Street, Suite 1161 San Francisco CA 94102
Daniel Bakondi, Esq. danielbakondi@yahoo.com 415-450-0424
IMPORTANT NOTICE: This communication may contain confidential information, privileged information, or attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient or received this message in error, any use or distribution of this message is strictly prohibited and unlawful. Please notify the sender immediately, and delete this message. No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.
|
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Elk Grove, CA
Questions Answered: 892
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
► I was receiving medical treatment but the office is no longer doing business at that...
► Hello, about two months ago I bought a car, and the person I bought the car from,...
► I want to know if there any legal action that can be taken against The National...
► What are my rights regarding an auto purchase. I thought I was buying a car for less...
► Got Ripped of by a road assistance tow truck- A Highway Robbery On the 6th of Feb,...
► We signed a two year contract on February 2 with a major TV programming provider....
► Is it legal to buy tobacco pipes online in the state of california
More Consumer Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press