California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/17/10, 10:46 pm

Legal Question


i live in goleta ca this guy i bough a best buy gift card from him on ebay he is suing me in lompoc ca there is no way that i can go there since i am a ucsb sudent and i dont have trasportation he claims that he sent it to me it shows as delivered but i did not get it it shows that someone else signed for it. i even told him that i would gladly send him a new card with the new balance of 500 to him he said that no he still wants to sue please help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search