California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/28/08, 10:14 pm

Legal Question


online purchase

I purchased a treadmill from Fitness Warehouse in CA. I followed all the rules for returning the treadmill to include keeping it the required amount of time and getting approval from the company to have it returned. Now the company wants me to agree to a fee that was not part of the original agreement before they will refund my money. How do I get my refund and do i need a lawyer from my state or in CA?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search