Legal Question in Consumer Law in California

sueing someone

can i sue someone for using a bogus money order group that impersonates the government?

Asked on 3/18/08, 5:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lowell Houghton Law Offices of Hagop Chopurian
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: sueing someone

Yes, and you should report him to the police

Read more
3/18/08, 8:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now