California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/30/08, 2:05 am

Legal Question


Wrong claim complaint

I was served meat in my vegetarian food at a very popular retail chain ...when I complained I was told there is nothing that can be done cause they serve a lot of food daily and cant make sure everything they serve will be vegetarian ...I am a vegetarian due to diet and religious restrictions and very upset at first being served meat and then a rude explanation ....do I have any rights here...can I do something ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search