California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/08/08, 10:54 pm

Legal Question


collecting judgement

I won a judgement against a development company. The company moved no forwarding address cant find them. A real estate broker represents this company and all it's property (which are in other people's names) on the inter net can I subpeona this broker for the information he has about this company? I have informally asked for information with no response.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search