California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
1/27/06, 3:36 pm

Legal Question


lawyer filing twice

he filed 2 times same paperwork everything word for word and amount within 45 days just different file #. going to court on the 1st one next month for a motion to strike complaint request. ? can they do this? if not are they trying to pull something ? the 2nd file has a summons issuie same as the 1st which I answered. they still haven't served me yet.thanks ken


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search