California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
3/07/08, 5:51 pm

Legal Question


unfair billing question

I attended a school who did not inform me of any additional charge for some training I received until after the training was complete. They are now in attempt to charge me for this additional training which I was lead to believe was inclusive in the tuition payment made. Am i obligated to pay this debt, if not how do I resolve this matter? If so please explain why.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search