California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/21/08, 4:14 pm

Legal Question


2 Criiminal misdeameanors

I have been offered a deal of Deferred Entry of PLEA on both counts. According to my lawyer this is a good deal. Is this a good deal? Or should I go to trial? I am protected by the law under Prop 215, but there is a resisting arrest charge.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search