California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/05/09, 9:18 pm

Legal Question


I was arrested for having a few xanax and vicodin in an unlabeled bottle. I have been going to mexico to buy my prescriptions and really don't have anything to prove this. I have chronic back pain and history of deppression/anxiety. I do have medical rec's that can back up the history. Can I plead not guilty?? What is the law regarding obtaining personal use meds from mexico??


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search