California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/15/02, 9:03 pm

Legal Question


Please need help asap on drug case

I was arrested for a under the influence and a possesion of a dangerous drug last month, and tomorrow morning I am do in court. Is there any way that I can get the judge to give me a continuance? I would like to hire an attorney before I say anything and to do so I need more time. Any suggestions????


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search