California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/03/06, 5:52 pm

Legal Question


Can bail be revoked?

I bailed a friend out of jail and asked my dad to co-sign on the bond...Now she has stolen from me and i havent heard from her in three days..Is there anything i can do to get my dad off the hook for the rest of the bail or have her bail taken away??


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search