California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/03/06, 9:19 pm

Legal Question


Clearing my background

i want to go to court to get my record expunged or cleared up. i'm trying to get a nursing job and i've went to school for nursing, but my background history is keeping me from getting a good job. so i need to clear this up .can you help me by telling me how to go about it. thank you


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search