California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/19/08, 2:39 am

Legal Question


collecting on a judgment

I have a 31 yr.old daughter, who at

the age of 16 was attacked by a girl

and stabbed in the eye. She was

awarded a judgment of $2 million

dollars at the time, but has yet to

collect anything on it. What would be

the steps to take to get the

judgment enforced? Thank you


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search