California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/11/09, 2:39 pm

Legal Question


detectives called me to talk about stolen parts that i sold 3 of the 4 that i had have been recovered and returned to the owner.I sold the other part i had to another entity. the detectives want me to return it. would it be better for me to buy the part back and send it or give it to police or let them know where i sold it to? or not say anything at all to the police? I have prior for recieving stolen property, and trespassing. . .


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search