California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/29/10, 1:09 pm

Legal Question


i want to become a doctor, but i have a few felonies on my juvinile record (burglary/vandalism) and i dont know if my record is sealed... and one felony on my adult record (use of ficticious instrument) that im working to get dropped to a misdameanor, aswell as a midameanor possesion of marijuana,... so ... can i clean up my record if i pay all my fines and will my record prevent me from going on to become a doctor


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search