California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Feeling stalked.
I cheated on my girlfriend a year and a few months ago we have worked things out and we even got married. I ended the relationship with the other female in dec. of 2006 and ever since she will not stop calling and texting my cell. I changed my # 3 times, I told her to her face, on the phone, in texts messages, and through shared friends to stop and she wont. she just yesterday told a friend of ours she is going to crash my wife and my vow renewal. we are getting tired of paying to change my # and we just dont want to see or hear from her anymore. what can we do legal wise to make her stop?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


