California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/21/02, 11:44 am

Legal Question


Probation Revocation Hearing

I am on Probation in Marin County. DA states to the Judge I was going to be charged in Alameda County for theft. Victim is not pressing charges. DA is requesting the victim to appear at my revocation hearing in Marin County. I have a letter stating no charges will be filed. Can my probation be revoked based on a allegation ?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search