California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/13/08, 11:45 pm

Legal Question


Prop 36 completed,then violated

I completed my residential drug treatment program after failing my first outpatient program. However now i tested dirty for probation this last month and now i have to go back to court for violating. what happens now?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search