California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/04/08, 4:49 pm

Legal Question


question

Is there a limit of time in which an inmate can be held in an isolation cell? Are there any laws that protect the inmate that is being held in the isolation cell?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search