California | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
Harassment..
hundreds of times I went to McDonalds for coffee in the morning and they have a dispenser for creem and sugar and they had do it yourself creem containers and sugar packs..the dispenser creem taste better...so I asked to get the creem from the dispenser and the sugar cause it taste better...and they did it..until one manager refused to do it...she would put the coffee in black..throw the 3 creem and sugar packs..on the tray and hostily say...do it your damn self we are too busy to do it for you..this went on for weeks..till I refused to talk to her..she would go out of her way to harrass me..till one day she came around to where I was sitting...and started hollering...at me...'''you have a 2 hour sitting limit now''....and also...she hollered...''if your still here after 2 hours...I will call the cops..on you...''....all the customers were stunned at her comments(Darlene)....and asked what I did to provoke her..I said nothing except..the coffee and the dispensers...
so do I have a harrasment case...against McDonalds??


