California | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
running out of patience
I am currently employed with a local company. The owner of the company has made several comments about me. Not trusting me, taking my job duties away with no explaination. Not enrolling my family in the medical insurance. I feel so harassed at work, I do not want to even go anymore. Everyone at work has made comments regarding the owner not liking black people, and him always standing over me, and cannot produce any reason for the harassment. I feel as though I just want to quit, and file an EEOC charge. Should I quit first? File the claim first? I have about 3 witnesses to this abuse.


